What Schools Can Learn From the World of Photography by George Couros

Having been a professional photographer and technology integrator, I think this article is insightful and relevant.  It is great to see that, because of technology, more and more people are creating great images as well as viewing them.  I also appreciate George Couros‘s observations on photography being such a catalyst for change.  I certainly have had to adapt to the evolution of photography from film to digital.  It would be difficult to keep up an interest in photography by doing things “the way the were always done”.   I just ordered my first mirrorless camera.  I can wait to try it out.

What Schools Can Learn From the World of Photography by George Couros

Curated Sites on Scoop It

Pinterest

Rick Davidson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *